Große Orangerie Schloss Charlottenburg

Our team bids you welcome to one of the most exclusive event locations in the capital, the Great Orangery of Charlottenburg Palace. Bring your guests to a place rich in history with the stylish ambience of Prussian culture.

  • Capacity

    • galas bis 600 pax
    • receptions bis 1.000 pax
  • Surface area

    • Innenbereich 1.150 m2
    • Gartenbereich 2.000 m2
  • Rooms

    • west and east wing
    • garden of the Orangerie
  • Location

    • Spandauer Damm 22
    • 14059 Berlin
Host your event in the Große Orangerie Schloss Charlottenburg

We are pleased about your inquiry.

The last last remaining palace of the capital

History meets the modern world in the sole remaining palace in our capital city. Whether at a business event, conference or private occasion, your guests can enjoy the majestic splendour of this breath-taking location. Located in City West, the Charlottenburg Palace is the ideal backdrop for socialising, expanding existing business relationships and networking.

Enjoy the magical regal atmosphere of this extraordinarily prestigious event location with its unique architecture and picture-postcard gardens. Ballrooms bathed in light coupled with modern amenities and our excellent service and tailored catering concept, give your event a unique, individual character.

Royal size for your event

Spread over 1,150 m², the Great Orangery provides space for exclusive private functions, for galas with up to 600 guests, and for receptions with up to 1,000 invitees. The location is divided between west and east wings and also utilises the wonderful orangery garden (2,000 m²), which is ideal as a stylish area to receive your guests as well as for parties.

Host your event in the Große Orangerie Schloss Charlottenburg

We are pleased about your inquiry.

Address &
directions

Address
Orangerie Berlin GmbH
Spandauer Damm 22–24
14059 Berlin

Public transport
Bus M45 Schloss Charlottenburg

Your contact person

Maria Bensler

Project Lead Events

If you have any questions about the property or a quotation, I will be happy to answer them by phone or e-mail.

Große Orangerie Schloss Charlottenburg

Unser Team heißt Sie in einer der exklusivsten Eventlocations der Hauptstadt willkommen, in der Großen Orangerie des Schloss Charlottenburgs. Entführen Sie Ihre Gäste an einen geschichtsträchtigen Ort mit dem stilvollen Ambiente preußischer Kultur.

  • Kapazität

    • Galas bis 600 Pers.
    • Empfänge bis 1.000 Pers.
  • Bespielbare Fläche

    • Innenbereich 1.150 m2
    • Gartenbereich 2.000 m2
  • Räumlichkeiten

    • West- und Ostflügel
    • Garten d. Orangerie
  • Lage

    • Spandauer Damm 22
    • 14059 Berlin
Veranstalten Sie Ihr Event in der Großen Orangerie des Schloss Charlottenburgs

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Das letzte Stadtschloss
der Hauptstadt

Im einzig verbliebenen Stadtschloss der Hauptstadt Berlin, trifft Tradition auf Moderne. Ob Business Event, Tagung oder privater Anlass, Ihre Gäste erleben dies in einem majestätischen prachtvollen Rahmen in einer atemberaubenden Location. In der City West werden vor exklusiver Kulisse des Schloss Charlottenburgs, soziale Kontakte geknüpft, effektive Geschäftskontakte optimiert und Networking gelebt.

Lassen Sie sich verzaubern von der königlichen Atmosphäre dieser außergewöhnlich repräsentativen Eventlocation mit ihrer besonderen Architektur und ihren malerisch angelegten Gärten. Lichtdurchflutete Festsäle, kombiniert mit moderner Technik, unserem exzellenten Service und individuellen Cateringkonzept, verleihen Ihrem Event ein einzigartiges, individuelles Profil.

Königliche Größe für Ihr Event

Auf 1.150 Quadratmetern bietet die Große Orangerie Raum für einen exklusiven privaten Rahmen, Galas bis zu 600 Personen sowie Empfänge bis zu 1.000 Personen. Die Location ist unterteilbar in West und Ostflügel und bietet zudem im Sommer den herrlichen Orangerie-Garten (2.000 Quadratmeter), der sich ideal für einen stilvollen Empfang Ihrer Gäste sowie für Feste eignet

Veranstalten Sie Ihr Event in der Großen Orangerie des Schloss Charlottenburgs

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Adresse &
Anfahrt

Adresse
Orangerie Berlin GmbH
Spandauer Damm 22–24
14059 Berlin

ÖPNV
Bus M45 Schloss Charlottenburg

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Maria Bensler

Project Lead Events & Catering

Bei Fragen zum Objekt oder einer Angebotserstellung stehe ich Ihnen gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail Rede und Antwort.